Frequency Vintage Up & Running!

Standard
Frequency Vintage Up & Running!

I took a few steps forward this weekend and setup my Etsy shop FREQUENCY VINTAGE.  I love Etsy, as a shopper and a seller.  It is a great place to find one of a kind gifts, DIY supplies and VINTAGE!!!!

TOP FIVE REASONS I CHOSE ETSY FOR MY ONLINE STORE
1. Easy and Free Shop Setup
2. Low cost $.20 per post and only 3.5% off the sale
3. Step by step listing that can be saved as a draft if not ready to post
4. Many ways to search = variety of shoppers
5. Smooth Purchasing for both customers and sellers

 First thing I did was make my banner.  I wanted it to be clean,  fun and have a vintage feel.  I found a great font on dafont.com an awesome site with tons of free fonts that liven up anything you are working on.

Then, I got my first two items up and have much more in stock which I will post soon.   

AWESOME Vintage 70’s Mod Dress $14.99

A black belt is a must have and this is in great condition, genuine leather and a nice price $7.

Got the ball rolling and am really loving shopping and sharing my finds. 

Only ran into one problem, I can’t figure out how to post and Etsy mini shop as a widget in my side bar.  Any suggestions for WordPress?  I will be searching and hopefully get back soon with a solution.

One response »

Leave a Reply

